Reviews

Patient Testimonials
  • Chuck H.
    6 months ago
    After severely breaking my arm (for a 2nd time) in a biking accident, a very complicated surgery was performed. I knew exactly where to go to rehab my mess of an arm – the same place my surgeon told me to go the first time I broke it – Therapy Specialists. After just a few weeks of therapy, I had the mobility and strength my surgeon was not expecting me to have for several months – he was amazed! Inna, Michelle, Marty and everyone involved with Therapy Specialists are very warm and make you feel comfortable. They are incredibly knowledgeable and professional in what they do. Anyone that knows about them would not go anywhere else. I’m not allowed to break my arm a 3rd time, but If I need therapy for anything else, it’s the only place I’d go!
  • Emily S.
    1 year ago
    I think the knowledgeable therapists at Therapy Specialists , Inc are the best in Northeast Ohio.
  • Gil E.
    1 year ago
    Therapy Specialists got me back on my feet after several injuries. They have good schedule for working people including early mornings, they lend you the equipment you need to continue your assigned exercises at home, they give a well explained exercises set. They are very friendly but most important efficient and professional. Hence 5 stars for Inna and the rest of the team.
  • Anna B.
    1 year ago
    So very kind and caring. They know their stuff. Very professional. And their prices work for any budget. Thanks to Inna and Michelle for pushing my husband.
  • Rich K.
    1 year ago
    Therapy Specialists are tremendous. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Inna is incredible. I went there after suffering with lower back pain for years and in less than two months I feel like a new person. Wish I could give them 10 stars!
  • Bruce T.
    1 year ago
    I found therapy specialists in Beachwood to be a very positive place and very professionally run . The director is a excellent , knowledgeable physical therapist who is dedicated to her work of helping her patients improve and have a better quality of life . The other staff members also do a great job . Highly recommend
  • S G.
    1 year ago
    I have been a patient here several times. I cannot say enough good things about the therapists. They are caring, professional women who really listen to you. The facility is pleasant and comfortable with a kind of "we're all in this together" attitude. Patients are comfortable talking to each other and sharing experiences. One of the things I really appreciate is that, depending on the injury, they start the therapy session with 10 minutes or so with a heating pad. It really made it easier for my muscles to stretch during therapy with heat first. They also have a massage therapist available. A massage after therapy cut down on pain and stiffness for me. I saw Talia both before and after rotator cuff surgery and experienced very, very little pain after surgery. Even my surgeon was surprised. I can not recommend them enough. They do a wonderful job!
  • A G.
    1 year ago
    Inna is the greatest!! And the whole staff is so helpful and kind!

Share this page

COVID-19 / TELEHEALTH UPDATES
X